RECREATIONAL CONTACT LIST

Louise Schweigert
Recreational Administrator                   
lschweigert@csaimpact.com    

General Information                                                              
csa@csaimpact.com

John Murnan       
Director of Coaching                           
jmurnan@csaimpact.com

Jenna Santos
Sprouts Soccer Director
TOPSoccer Alliance Director
jsantos@csaimpact.com

Jason Bishop                  
Developmental Pre-Academy
Adult League/ Middle School Director 
jbishop@csaimpact.com 
  
Scott Burris                   
Badger Creek Manager/Practice Scheduler                               
sburris@csaimpact.com
                 
Kim Bishop           
Public Relations Director/Recreation Uniforms
770-224-8696                    
kbishop@csaimpact.com

April Rogers   
Community Relations      
arogers@caimpact.com

Courtney Simmons
Recreation, Academy and Select
csimmons@csaimpact.com

Joe Todd                  
Referee Assignor                     
jftodd79@bellsouth.net

Shane Moore              
Executive Director                               
s.moore@csaimpact.com   

CSA OFFICE INFORMATION

 

The CSA Impact office is located at:
157 Railroad Street
Canton, GA  30114

770-704-0187   Office
770-224-8605   Office 
770-224-8547  Laura Dollar Academy/ Select   
 
Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday
9:00am-3:00pm
CLOSED FRIDAY

CSA follows the Cherokee County School Board calendar